TM Title Services Inc.
315 East LaSalle Avenue
Barron, WI 54812
Email: tmtitle@tmtitleinc.com
Phone: 715-537-3648
Fax: 715-537-9223
Serving Northwest Wisconsin

Reach Out to Our Team

Business Hours

MONDAY 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
TUE – FRI 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
SAT – SUN Closed
After-hours and weekend appointments are available.
Closers
Rhonda Behrendt: Rhonda@tmtitleinc.com
Brian Rieckenberg: Brian@tmtitleinc.com
Karen DeGrave: Karen@tmtitleinc.com
David Richter: David@tmtitleinc.com
Melissa Secraw: Melissa@tmtitleinc.com
Processors
Rhonda Behrendt: Rhonda@tmtitleinc.com
David Richter: David@tmtitleinc.com
Karen DeGrave: Karen@tmtitleinc.com
Melissa Secraw: Melissa@tmtitleinc.com
Mary Ann Schoonover: MaryAnn@tmtitleinc.com
Alexis Czekalski: Alexis@tmtitleinc.com
Title Insurance
Rhonda Anderson: Anderson@tmtitleinc.com
Jess Hoisington: Jess@tmtitleinc.com
Letter Reports / Title Searches / Abstracts
Rhonda Anderson: Anderson@tmtitleinc.com
Jess Hoisington: Jess@tmtitleinc.com
Final Policies
Sarah Radloff-Diercks: Sarah@tmtitleinc.com
Construction
Alexis Czekalski: Alexis@tmtitleinc.com
Research
Becky Kucko: Becky@tmtitleinc.com
Deb Nelson: Deb@tmtitleinc.com
Sarah Radloff-Diercks: Sarah@tmtitleinc.com
Amy Gramberg: Amy@tmtitleinc.com